Reviews

Star Icon Red
Star Icon Red
Star Icon Red
Star Icon Red
Star Icon Red

Reviews

JANO-DIGITAL MARKETING IconJANO-DIGITAL MARKETING

751 Wood Stream Crossing, Valparaiso

5.0 17 reviews

  • Avatar Michelle Prosser ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Jim goes over and above when it comes to getting things done. His communication is great and he really puts his heart and soul into his work. Working with Jim is a pleasure, and the results have been better than I could have hoped for. … More Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Veleros Restaurant ★★★★★ a month ago
    The best of the world thank you!!!
  • Avatar Brett Payonk ★★★★★ a year ago
    Jim puts more energy into his projects Then might seem possible. He has been able to
    Turn our scattered thought into a well organized
    Marketing plan. He has the natural ability to
    Complete each aspect with the artist touch.
    Wonderful
    … More to work with.
  • Avatar Ivan Gressley ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have worked with Jim over the past year and he has added a lot of value to our business. His ideas are on trend and often ahead of the next shift in marketing and SEO. I trust that Jim will not only maintain what we have going, but will … More also take us to the next level. I believe this because of Jim's ability, but also because of his passion to meet his client's needs and expectations. Highly recommend Jano!
  • Avatar Carlos Rivero ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Probably the best money can get!!very professional and creative.
  • Avatar Stephen Daly ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Jano does a fabulous job for me! I could not be happier with my results.
  • Avatar Christopher Verthein ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Overall my experience was well beyond my expectations!!!! Jano took the time to discover my business needs/goals and proposed a marketing plan to take us there. He was very descriptive of what he was doing and explained the why as well. … More Overall Jano is a true Marketing professional.
  • Avatar Howard Gutenstein ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Jim is dedicated to his clients success. He is collaborative yet brings an authoritative experience of marketing to the table to help guide his clients to success. Highly recommend Jim and his team.
  • Avatar David Rodgers ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Jim does an excellent job with marketing and he is a person who is always thinking about what he can do for our business.